Home>Industry Sector>Distribution>The Delivery Conference 2018 - Save the date
Home>Industry Sector>Retail/E-tail>The Delivery Conference 2018 - Save the date
Home>Distribution>Transport>The Delivery Conference 2018 - Save the date

The Delivery Conference 2018 - Save the date

07 December 2017

Organised by MetaPack, The Delivery Conference is the definitive event for the eCommerce and delivery sector, and a key date in the retail calendar, and takes place on Tuesday 30th January 2018.


Date: Tuesday 30th January 2018

Location: Park Plaza Hotel, Westminster Bridge (200 Westminster Bridge Road, London, SE1 7UT)

Time: Conference: 8.00–6.30pm

Why Attend

The Delivery Conference is the most comprehensive event, providing insight and inspiration from across the eCommerce and delivery spectrum. Delegates are presented with three focused streams: eCommerce and customer experience; logistics and carriers; and a solutions’ showcase. In addition, there are many opportunities to network and share knowledge and discover the latest trends that will shape the industry for the year ahead.


Thought-provoking keynotes, interactive panel sessions, and a wide range of presentations from influential industry leaders, including:

Sir Ian Cheshire, Chairman, Debenhams

Dino Rocos, Operations Director, John Lewis

Nick Wheeler, Founder, Charles Tyrwhitt

Robert Schultz, Vice President IT OmniChannel, Adidas

Martijn Bertisen, Sales Director, Google

Dr Ludwig Hausmann, Associate Partner, McKinsey & Company

Chris Haighton, Head of Logistics, Shop Direct

Peter Buse, Vice President & Managing Director, Arvato Bertelsmann

Thibaud Lecuyer, COO & Co-Founder, Dafiti Group

Bea Warner, Co-Founder & CEO, Exaactly

Olivier Theulle, COO, FNAC Darty

Steve Borges, Co-Founder, Big Light Experience Design

Ion Ciorici, Supply Chain Director, Pierce

Frank Proud, Director, Apex Insight

Mark Harrison, Head of Markets, International Post Corporation

Martijn de Lange, CEO, Hermes

Roeland Baaijens, Executive Vice President Global Logistics, Hilti

David Saenz, Chief Operating Officer, Stuart

Santosh Sahu, CEO, LastMileLink

Garrett Bridgeman, Managing Director, Mails & Parcels, An Post